Plattsburgh Area Voter Guide

Your Local Election Headquarters: New York State

(NEWS10) – A guide to the races affecting the state from the Plattsburgh region. This guide includes Congressional, State Senate, and State Assembly races. For local races please check the county’s Board of Elections page. Some races span multiple counties, the race may be reflected in another county.

Clinton County


21st Congressional District
  • Tedra Cobb (D)
  • Elise Stefanik (R)

State Senate

State Senate District 45
  • Kimberly Davis (D)
  • Dan Stec (R)

State Assembly

State Assembly District 115
  • D. Billy Jones (D)

Franklin County

Same races as Clinton County

Essex County

State Assembly

State Assembly District 114
  • Claudia Braymer (D)
  • Matthew Simpson (R)

New York Election HQ

Other New York Races

More From Your Local Election Headquarters

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Your Local Election Headquarters Polling Locations

Click Below to set up your cable box

Download our news app

App Store Link
Google Play Link

Coronavirus Outbreak

More Coronavirus Outbreak

Classroom Progress Report

More Classroom Progress Report