With the NBA’s stretch run looming, three teams jockeying for Western Conference playoff positioning have shaken up their rosters with a massive trade.

The LakersTimberwolves and Jazz are finalizing a three-team deal that will send guard Russell Westbrook to Utah, guard Mike Conley Jr. to Minnesota, and guard D'Angelo Russell to Los Angeles, according to Wednesday evening reports from ESPN’s Adrian Wojnarowski and The Athletic’s Shams Charania.

Five other players are involved in the trade, according to Wojnarowski: the Lakers will receive guard Malik Beasley and forward Jarred Vanderbilt, the Jazz will receive swingman Juan Toscano-Anderson and center Damian Jones, and the Timberwolves will receive guard Nickeil Alexander-Walker.

Minnesota will get three second-round draft picks from Utah in the deal, and Utah will receive a lightly protected first-round pick in 2027 from the Lakers.

Westbrook, whom Bleacher Report’s Chris Haynes reported is expected to be bought out of his contract by Utah, is a nine-time All-Star, and Russell and Conley Jr. have made one All-Star Game apiece.

The Lakers, Timberwolves and Jazz are currently 13th, ninth and 10th in the Western Conference, respectively.