Saratoga County declares state of emergency

Saratoga County

SARATOGA COUNTY, N.Y. (NEWS10) – Saratoga County Board of Supervisors Chairman Preston Allen declared a countywide state of emergency due to the snowstorm. All county offices will be closed. Residents are urged to call 911 for any police, fire or medical emergencies.

All Saratoga County DMV locations are closed as part of the countywide closure. DMV customers who have an appointment scheduled today in Ballston Spa, Clifton Park or Wilton should reschedule their appointment online.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Download our news app

App Store Link
Google Play Link

Click Below to set up your cable box

Coronavirus Outbreak

More Coronavirus Outbreak

Classroom Progress Report

More Classroom Progress Report