Jeopardy: “Greatest of All Time” tournament


BURBANK, CA (NEWS10) – The title will soon be settled. Jeopardy’s “Greatest of All Time” tournament gets underway Tuesday night on News10.

Three of the game show’s best champions will duel it out for the ultimate Jeopardy crown. Ken Jennings, James Holzhauer and Brad Rutter will compete in a series of seven matches. The champion that wins three of the matches will get a $1 million dollar prize.

As always, Jeopardy host Alex Trebek will be the ringleader of this special tournament.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Click Below to set up your cable box

Download our news app

App Store Link
Google Play Link
Early Voting Locations

Coronavirus Outbreak

More Coronavirus Outbreak

Classroom Progress Report

More Classroom Progress Report