Capital Region bike sharing locations announced

Bike Sharing_567684

ALBANY, N.Y. (NEWS10) – CDTA and CDPHP announced where bike sharing hubs are going to be located in the Capital Region.

Albany is getting 20 stations, Schenectady seven, Troy seven stations, and four stations in Saratoga.

Locations of bike-sharing hubs





CDTA and CDPHP teamed up to make the hubs possible.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Click Below to set up your cable box

Download our news app

App Store Link
Google Play Link
Early Voting Locations

Coronavirus Outbreak

More Coronavirus Outbreak

Classroom Progress Report

More Classroom Progress Report