TROY, N.Y. (NEWS10) – The Troy Music Hall has announced its full lineup for “Summer Square”, a free outdoor concert series that will be held on Friday and Saturday evenings this summer. The shows will start at 6 p.m. on those nights, beginning on July 8 and running through August 27.

Located in the Music Hall Courtyard on 2nd Street, the series will be showcasing what the venue calls “some of the area’s top talents.”

Lineup:

  • Friday, July 8: Arch Stanton Quartet
  • Saturday, July 9: Sonny & Perley
  • Friday, July 15: Triskele
  • Saturday, July 16: Lost Radio Rounders
  • Friday, July 22: Carol Daggs
  • Saturday, July 23: The Fatuzzo Brass Quintet
  • Friday, July 29: Jordan Taylor Hill
  • Saturday, July 30: As Iz
  • Friday, August 5: Heard
  • Saturday, August 6: Dust Bowl Faeries Duet
  • Friday, August 12: Julia Alsarraf
  • Saturday, August 13: Mark & Jill
  • Friday, August 19: Sydney Worthley
  • Saturday, August 20: Bossamba
  • Friday, August 26: Ellen Sinopoli Dance Company
  • Saturday, August 27: Ryan Leddick

All performances are weather-dependent. In case of inclement weather, any cancellations will be posted on Troy Music Hall’s website.