Our sales and marketing professionals at NEWS10 ABC and FOX23 will assist you in planning a multi-media strategy customized for your business.

We are the local ABC and FOX affiliate out of Albany, NY, and offer our clients top rated programming, local news, and 24/7 news, weather, and information online at news10.com. and on our mobile sites. Let our Digital experts help you with the development and management of your online marketing needs. We offer an array of services; Email Marketing, Social Media, Premium Mobile, SEM, SEO, Google, YouTube and more! The combination of television, online and mobile increases the effectiveness of your message and brands your business in the minds of potential customers.

OUR GOAL IS TO HELP YOU REACH YOURS!

We are ready to go to work for your business. If you would like to talk with us about your advertising needs please contact Jerry Brehm by email jbrehm@news10.com or feel free to contact any of our sales team.

Jerry Brehm
Vice President & General Manager
jbrehm@news10.com

Mike Bruno
National Sales Manager
(518) 433-4242
MBruno@news10.com

Mary Cunneen
Sales Promotions Manager
(518) 433-4232
MCunneen@news10.com

Jennifer Moen
Digital Sales Manager
(518) 429-2698
JMoen@news10.com

WTEN SALES TEAM

Melissa Mangona
Local Sales Manager
(518) 433-4243
MMangona@news10.com

WXXA SALES TEAM

Scott Collins
Local Sales Manager
(518) 433-4224
scollins@Fox23news.com

Download our news app

Get it on Google Play