Siena Volleyball 2013-14 Schedule - NEWS10 ABC: Albany, New York News, Weather, Sports

Siena Volleyball 2013-14 Schedule

Posted:

Date

Opponent

Location

Time (EST)

Hofstra Invitational

  Sun., Sept. 1

Hofstra

Hempstead, N.Y.

11:00 a.m.

  Sun., Sept. 1

Coppin State

Hempstead, N.Y.

5:00 p.m.

  Mon., Sept. 2

St. John's

Queens, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

Varney's Kansas State Invitational

  Fri., Sept. 6

Southern Illinois

Manhattan, Kan.

11:00 a.m.

  Fri., Sept. 6

Southeast Missouri

Manhattan, Kan.

6:30 p.m.

  Sat., Sept. 7

Kansas State

Manhattan, Kan.

2:00 p.m.

Texas A&M Tournament

 Thurs., Sept. 12

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas

11:30 a.m.

 Thurs., Sept. 12

Florida State

College Station, Texas

4:00 p.m.

   Fri., Sept. 13

Michigan

College Station, Texas

12:00 p.m.

Conference Games (Exception of Binghamton)

 Tues., Sept. 17

Binghamton

Binghamton, N.Y.

7:00 p.m.

 Sat., Sept. 21

Iona

Loudonville, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Sun., Sept., 22

Manhattan

Loudonville, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Wed., Sept. 25

Fairfield

Fairfield, Conn.

7:00 p.m.

 Sat., Sept. 28

Niagara

Niagara University, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Sun., Sept. 29

Canisius

Buffalo, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Thurs., Oct. 3

Marist

Loudonville, N.Y.

7:00 p.m.

 Wed., Oct. 9

Quinnipiac

Hamden, Conn.

7:00 p.m.

 Sat., Oct. 12

Saint Peter's

Jersey City, N.J.

1:00 p.m.

 Sun., Oct. 13

Rider

Lawrenceville, N.J.

1:00 p.m.

 Sat., Oct. 19

Quinnipiac

Loudonville, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Sun., Oct. 20

Fairfield

Loudonville, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Sat., Oct. 26

Manhattan

Riverdale, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Sun., Oct. 27

Iona

New Rochelle, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Sat., Nov. 2

Marist

Poughkeepsie, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Sat., Nov. 9

Canisius

Loudonville, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Sun., Nov. 10

Niagara

Loudonville, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Sat., Nov. 16

Rider

Loudonville, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 Sun., Nov. 17

Saint Peter's

Loudonville, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

MAAC Championships

 Sat., Nov. 23

MAAC Semifinals

Loudonville, N.Y.

TBA

 Sun., Nov. 24

MAAC Championship

Loudonville, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

 

Powered by WorldNow

341 Northern Blvd., Albany, NY 12204

Telephone: 518.436.4822
Fax: 518.426.4792
Email: news@news10.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Albany, Inc. A Media General Company.