Siena Field Hockey 2013-14 Schedule - NEWS10 ABC: Albany, New York News, Weather, Sports

Siena Field Hockey 2013-14 Schedule

Posted:

Date

Opponent

Location

Time (EST)

  Sun., Sept. 1

Holy Cross

Worcester, Mass.

1:00 p.m.

  Sat., Sept. 7

Villanova

Villanova, Pa.

1:00 p.m.

  Sat., Sept. 14

Rutgers

Albany, N.Y.

3:00 p.m.

  Sun., Sept. 15

Lock Haven

Loudonville, N.Y.

12:00 p.m.

  Wed., Sept. 18

UAlbany

Albany, N.Y.

3:00 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 22

Fairfield

Loudonville, N.Y.

2:00 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 27

VCU

Richmond, Va.

4:00 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 28

Davidson

Richmond, Va.

12:00 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 2

Colgate

Loudonville, N.Y.

3:00 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 6

Saint Joseph's

Philadelphia, Pa.

1:00 p.m.

Conference Games

Fri., Oct. 11

Bryant

Loudonville, N.Y.

3:00 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 18

Monmouth

Loudonville, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 20

Rider

Loudonville, N.Y.

12:00 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 27

Robert Morris

Moon Township, Pa.

12:00 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 1

Sacred Heart

Fairfield, Conn.

4:00 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 3

Quinnipiac

Loudonville, N.Y.

1:00 p.m.

MAAC Championships

Fri., Nov. 8

MAAC Semifinals

Lawrenceville, N.J.

TBA

Sat., Nov.9

MAAC Championship

Lawrenceville, N.J.

TBA

Powered by WorldNow

341 Northern Blvd., Albany, NY 12204

Telephone: 518.436.4822
Fax: 518.426.4792
Email: news@news10.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Albany, Inc. A Media General Company.