2013 Tri-City ValleyCats Schedule - NEWS10 ABC: Albany, New York News, Weather, Sports

2013 Tri-City ValleyCats Schedule





Mon, July 8

Aberdeen

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Tues, July 9

Aberdeen

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

11:00 a.m.

Wed, July 10 

Mahoning Valley 

at Eastwood Field, Niles, OH

7:05 p.m.

Thurs, July 11

Mahoning Valley

at Eastwood Field, Niles, OH

7:05 p.m.

Fri, July 12

Mahoning Valley

at Eastwood Field, Niles, OH

7:05 p.m.

Sat, July 13

Batavia

at Dwyer Stadium, Batavia, NY

7:05 p.m.

Sun, July 14

Batavia

at Dwyer Stadium, Batavia, NY

5:05 p.m.

Mon, July 15

Batavia

at Dwyer Stadium, Batavia, NY

7:05 p.m.

Wed, July 17

Auburn

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Thurs, July 18

Auburn

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Fri, July 19

Auburn

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Sat, July 20

Hudson Valley

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Sun, July 21

Hudson Valley

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

5:00 p.m.

Mon, July 22

Hudson Valley

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Tues, July 23

Hudson Valley

at Dutchess Stadium, Wappingers Falls, NY  

7:05 p.m.

Wed, July 24

Hudson Valley 

at Dutchess Stadium, Wappingers Falls, NY  

7:05 p.m.

Thurs, July 25

Hudson Valley 

at Dutchess Stadium, Wappingers Falls, NY

7:05 p.m.

Fri, July 26

Hudson Valley 

at Dutchess Stadium, Wappingers Falls, NY  

7:05 p.m.

Sat, July 27

Vermont

at Centennial Field, Burlington, Vt.

7:05 p.m.

Sun, July 28

Connecticut

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

5:00 p.m.

Mon, July 29

Connecticut

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Tues, July 30

State College

at Lubrano Park, State College, PA

7:05 p.m.

Wed, July 31

State College

at Lubrano Park, State College, PA

7:05 p.m.

Thurs, Aug 1

State College

at Lubrano Park, State College, PA

7:05 p.m.

Fri, Aug 2

Aberdeen

at Ripken Stadium, Aberdeen, MD

7:05 p.m.

Sat, Aug 3

Aberdeen

at Ripken Stadium, Aberdeen, MD

7:05 p.m.

Sun, Aug 4

Aberdeen

at Ripken Stadium, Aberdeen, MD

5:35 p.m.

Tues, Aug 6

Williamsport    

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Wed, Aug 7

Williamsport

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

11:00 a.m.

Thurs, Aug 8

Williamsport

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Fri, Aug 9

Jamestown

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Sat, Aug 10

Jamestown

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Sun, Aug 11

Jamestown

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

5:00 p.m.

Wed, Aug 14

Connecticut

at Dodd Stadium, Norwich, CT

7:05 p.m.

Thurs, Aug 15

Connecticut

at Dodd Stadium, Norwich, CT

7:05 p.m.

Fri, Aug 16

Staten Island

at Richmond County Bank Ballpark, Staten Island, NY

7:00 p.m.

Sat, Aug 17

Staten Island

at Richmond County Bank Ballpark, Staten Island, NY

7:00 p.m.

Sun, Aug 18

Staten Island

at Richmond County Bank Ballpark, Staten Island, NY

4:00 p.m.

Mon, Aug 19

Vermont             

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Tues, Aug 20

Vermont

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Wed, Aug 21

Vermont

at Centennial Field, Burlington, Vt.

7:05 p.m.

Thurs, Aug 22

Vermont

at Centennial Field, Burlington, Vt.

7:05 p.m.

Fri, Aug 23

Staten Island

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Sat, Aug 24

Staten Island

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Sun, Aug 25

Staten Island

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

5:00 p.m.

Mon, Aug 26

Brooklyn

at MCU Park, Brooklyn, NY

7:00 p.m.

Tues, Aug 27

Brooklyn

at MCU Park, Brooklyn, NY

7:00 p.m.

Wed, Aug 28

Brooklyn

at MCU Park, Brooklyn, NY

7:00 p.m.

Thurs, Aug 29

Vermont

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Fri, Aug 30

Vermont

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

7:00 p.m.

Sat, Aug 31

Lowell

at LeLacheur Park, Lowell, MA

7:05 p.m.

Sun, Sep 1

Lowell

at LeLacheur Park, Lowell, MA

6:05 p.m.

Mon, Sep 2

Brooklyn

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

5:00 p.m.

Tues, Sep 3

Brooklyn

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

6:00 p.m.

Wed, Sep 4

Brooklyn

at Joseph L. Bruno Stadium, Troy, NY

6:00 p.m.

 

Powered by WorldNow

341 Northern Blvd., Albany, NY 12204

Telephone: 518.436.4822
Fax: 518.426.4792
Email: news@news10.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Albany, Inc. A Media General Company.