How to Advertise with NEWS10 ABC - NEWS10 ABC: Albany, New York News, Weather, Sports

Advertise With Us

On-air and online, NEWS10 ABC provides platforms and products to help successfully promote your business. The NEWS10 ABC Sales Team for 10ABC and FOX23 is committed to focusing on the needs of our advertisers and helping you grow your business.

Here at NEWS10 ABC, an ABC and FOX affiliate out of Albany, NY, we offer our clients top rated programming, local news, and 24/7 news, weather, and information on news10.com and fox23news.com. The combination of television, internet and mobile increases the effectiveness of your message and brands your company in the minds of motivated, potential customers.

OUR GOAL IS TO HELP YOU REACH YOURS!

If you would like to talk with us regarding your advertising needs please contact Ron Romines by phone, 518-433-4250 or email, ron.romines@news10.com or feel free to contact any of our sales team.  

We are ready to go to work for your business!

Meet our sales team:

Ron RominesRon Romines
General Sales Manager
(518) 433-4250
Ron.Romines@news10.com
   
Mike BrunoMike Bruno
National Sales Manager
(518) 433-4242
Mike.Bruno@news10.com
Mary CunneenMary Cunneen
Sales Projects & Research Coord.
(518) 433-4232
Mary.Cunneen@news10.com
Melissa Mangona Melissa Mangona
Local Sales Manager
(518) 433-4243
Melissa.Mangona@news10.com
Kelly CunninghamKelly Cunningham
Account Executive
(518) 433-4246
Kelly.Cunningham@news10.com
Cindy SieberCindy Sieber
Account Executive
(518) 433-4255
Cindy.Sieber@news10.com
Suzanne GuySuzanne Guy
Account Executive
(518) 433-4259
Suzanne.Guy@news10.com
Ann MadeoAnn Madeo
Account Executive
(518) 433-4252
Ann.Madeo@news10.com
Mary MunafoMary Munafo
Account Executive
(518) 433-4249
Mary.Munafo@news10.com
Doug Haight  Doug Haight
Account Executive
(518) 433-4245
dhaight@news10.com
Wendy KahnWendy Kahn
Account Executive
(518) 433-4248
Wendy.Kahn@news10.com
MissyMissy Leighton
Account Executive
(518) 433-4276
mleighton@news10.com
 

Powered by WorldNow
     
NEWS10 ABC
341 Northern Boulevard
Albany, NY 12204
+(518) 436-4822
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WTEN. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.