How to Advertise with NEWS10 ABC - NEWS10 ABC: Albany, New York News, Weather, Sports

Advertise With Us

Advertise With Us

Our sales and marketing professionals at NEWS10 ABC and Fox23 will assist you in planning a multi-media strategy customized for your business.

We are the local ABC and FOX affiliate out of Albany, NY, and offer our clients top rated programming, local news, and 24/7 news, weather, and information online at news10.com. and on our mobile sites. Let our Digital experts help you with the development and management of your online marketing needs. We offer an array of services; Email Marketing, Social Media, Premium Mobile, SEM, SEO, Google, YouTube and more! The combination of television, online and mobile increases the effectiveness of your message and brands your business in the minds of potential customers.

OUR GOAL IS TO HELP YOU REACH YOURS!

We are ready to go to work for your business. If you would like to talk with us about your advertising needs please contact Ron Romines by phone, 518-433-4250 or email, Rromines@news10.com or feel free to contact any of our sales team.

Meet Our Team:

Ron RominesRon Romines
General Sales Manager
(518) 433-4250
RRomines@news10.com 

  

Mike BrunoMike Bruno
National Sales Manager
(518) 433-4242
MBruno@news10.com 

Mary CunneenMary Cunneen
Sales Promotions Manager
(518) 433-4232
MCunneen@news10.com 

Melissa Mangona Melissa Mangona
Local Sales Manager
(518) 433-4243
MMangona@news10.com 

Kelly CunninghamKelly Cunningham
Account Executive
(518) 433-4246
KCunningham@news10.com 

Cindy SieberCindy Sieber
Account Executive
(518) 433-4255
CSieber@news10.com 

Suzanne GuySuzanne Guy
Account Executive
(518) 433-4259
SGuy@news10.com 

Ann MadeoAnn Madeo
Account Executive
(518) 433-4252
AMadeo@news10.com 

Mary MunafoMary Munafo
Account Executive
(518) 433-4249
MMunafo@news10.com 

Doug HaightDoug Haight
Account Executive
(518) 433-4245
dhaight@news10.com

Wendy KahnWendy Kahn
Local Sales Manager 
(518) 433-4248
WKahn@fox23news.com 

MissyMissy Leighton
Account Executive
(518) 433-4276
mleighton@news10.com

 


Powered by WorldNow

341 Northern Blvd., Albany, NY 12204

Telephone: 518.436.4822
Fax: 518.426.4792
Email: news@news10.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Albany, Inc. A Media General Company.